Dave Elwyn - Raw Blues:

Gadjo Jazz CD

Raw Blues is the debut album from the highly talented new artist Dave Elwyn

Mixed and Mastered at Thompsound Music where much of this album was also recorded, Raw Blues is an 11 track studio album of original music all by Dave Elwyn.

Guitars/Vocals/Hammond Organ/Piano/Harmonica: Dave Elwyn
Bass: Dave 'Taif' Ball, Gaz Thomas, Dave Elwyn
Drums: Steve Roberts. Alex Moller, Dave Elwyn
Strings (on track 3 - 'Know it All'): Billy Thompson

Tracks can be heard at http://soundcloud.com/daveelwyn